

O.C. Smith first Commander of Post 280

The Stanley McCollum Post 280 Charter was signed on August 10th, 1920 by:

Department Commander Wm R. McCauley Department Adjutant Wm Q. Setliffe National Commander Franklin D'Olier National Adjutant Lemuel Bolles

Stanley McCollum Post 280 Charter Membership Roll

Loren C. Clayton Fred McHanev **Chesney Ewing** Rollie E. Neunlist John D. Gambriel J.A. McCreery Stanley B. Brown O.T. Swinney Ransom E. Kinman O.C. Smith A.L. Howell Harry M. Brown W. Joe Hill **Edgar** Austin Earl S. Rotramel **Charley Chaplain Dudley Webb Geoffrey Hawes** Joe Dillon M.M. Hart Victor Adamsen Vern Mitchell Thos. B. Moore Jas. Caserta Leslie B. Miller Leslie B. Reed W.H. Alvis

Order of Events

Opening of Ceremony/Pledge of Allegiance

Post 280 Commander Jim Willis Opening Remarks

Post 280 Chaplain

Unit 280 Auxiliary President Freda Broadway

Squadron 280 President Jerry McGlasson

Post 280 Past Commanders Remarks & Recognized

25th District Commander Donnie Houghland Jr.

Special Guest Speaker Lieutenant Colonel Jason Sears